Major League Soccer was formed in 1993 and consists of 2 conferences – Eastern Conference with 11 teams and the Western Conference with 11 teams.

Click on the team of your choice and below the team history you will have access to the players and/or coach’s non-profit/charity website link(s). If you are seeking a player/coach that has retired, click HERE and you will have access to the desired player/coach of choice.

The name of the player/coach will be listed in alphabetical order. Click on the photo and a brief history (position and name of their charity). Click on the hyperlink to be directed to the charity site. Be sure to mark us as a favorite and share the website with friends and family.

Eastern Conference

Atlanta United FC
New York City FC
Columbus Crew SC
New York Red Bulls
New England Revolution
Orlando City SC
Chicago Fire
Philadelphia Union
Montreal Impact
Toronto FC
DC United

Western Conference

Sporting Kansas City
FC Dallas
Vancouver Whitecaps
Real Salt Lake
Portland Timbers
Houston Dynamo
LA Galaxy
Minnesota United FC
Seattle Sounders FC
San Jose Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
Support Us